The river Nile. And its many leafy friends
The river Nile. And its many leafy friends

When I die, grant me a few wishes

Deliver my best pair of shoes to Paris.

Parcel my new dress to Ireland.

I will have travelled then.

Pardon my morbid requests

For I am bounded by imaginary lines

in my current state.

Update: I am travelling! To Africa. I love Africa. Which Geography and History teacher doesn’t?

Cannot wait.

To go cruise on the longest river in the world – The Nile
To see my first wonder of the world – The Great Pyramid of Giza
To visit the largest desert in the world – The Sahara
To see one of the largest dams in the world – The Aswan
To look at skies that have the least number of clouds.
To see evidences of the oldest civilisation in the world.
To meet the largest riddler – The Sphinx
Here’s a riddle for you:
What is that which in the morning goeth upon four feet; upon two feet in the afternoon; and in the evening upon three?

Answered correctly by Oedipus:
Man- who crawls on all fours as a child, then on two feet as an adult, and finally (with the help of a cane) on three feet during the sunset of life.

