So, I was asked to blog for this interesting campaign to save the day. It’s called Brand New Day for Society Tea. The idea is to do something interesting everyday and ensure ze day doesn’t go waste.

This is what I did on day one.

I rarely get time to hang out with friends because of work. But I’m slowly realising the importance of ‘hanging out’ as I get older. No use wasting your life in office. It’s always nice to meet an old friend and just sit and talk about random things.

So I met this friend of mine after work at about 9pm. We spent some time chilling at Marine Drive. Just watching the waves crashing against the tetra pods and the moon shining in the dark, dark sky makes me happy.

It was a really nice way to end an otherwise ‘normal’ day.

http://societytea.com/blog/mahafreed-catches-up-with-an-old-friend/

